Here you get in touch with sales – Wooden floors in the United Kingdom.

David Papworth

General Manager

Phone: 01376 534716
E-mail: dpapworth@junckers.co.uk

Samantha Mardle

Sales administrator

Phone: 01376 534737
E-mail: smardle@junckers.co.uk

David Coyle

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 07899 793295
E-mail: dcoyle@junckers.co.uk

Responsible for post code areas: B, CF, CH, CV, CW, DE, DY, HR, LD, LE, LL, NG, NN, NP, SA, SK, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV, WA

Alan Finlay

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 07775 816047
E-mail: afinlay@junckers.co.uk

Responsible for post code areas: AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, TD, ZE

Graham Diggins

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 07887 997101
E-mail: gdiggins@junckers.co.uk

Responsible for post code areas: AL, CB, CM, CO, EN, HP, E, EC, IP, IG, LU, MK, N, NR, OX, PE, RM, SG, SS, WD

Colin Giddens

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 07812 023848
E-mail: cgiddens@junckers.co.uk

Responsible for post code areas: BA, BH, BN, BS, CT, DA, CR, DT, EX, GL, GU, GY, JE, KT, ME, PL, PO, RG, RH, SM, SN, SO, SP, TA, TN, TQ, TR

Richard Redpath

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 07811 368053
E-mail: rredpath@junckers.co.uk

Responsible for post code areas: HA, NW, SE, SL, SW, TW, UB, W, WC

Dave Stephenson

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 07770 641970
E-mail: dstephenson@junckers.co.uk

Responsible for post code areas: BB, BD, BL, CA, DH, DL, DN, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, L, LA, LN, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, S, TS, WF, WN, YO